Erakliendihaldurid

Haabersti

Marika Loginova
tel 674 7926
marika.loginova@rautakesko.ee

Wesse Allik
tel 674 7926
wesse.allik@rautakesko.ee

Tondi

Kristjan Anderson
tel 630 9771
kristjan.anderson@rautakesko.ee

Kaupo Rattus
tel 630 9771
kaupo.rattus@rautakesko.ee

Tartu

Katrin Barhov
tel 739 0800
katrin.barhov@rautakesko.ee

Pärnu

Mare Tilk
tel 447 0854
mare.tilk@rautakesko.ee

Võru

Rainer Hõrak
tel 78 68 938
rainer.horak@rautakesko.ee

Valga

Marko Põldsaar
tel 766 4934
marko.poldsaar@rautakesko.ee

Kuressaare

Meelis Vaher
tel +372 54 55 2100
meelis.vaher@keskosenukai.ee

Rakvere

Jan Pikhof
tel 326 4434
jan.pikhof@rautakesko.ee